My Vehicles () |
Sales: (855) 657-9721
Service: (855) 362-4137
Parts: (855) 836-6269

Meet the Teams

New Car Sales Team

New Sales Staff

Jim Hardick
General Manager

Dick Titterington

Dick Titterington
General Sales Manager
817-696-2001
dick.titterington@moritzmail.com

Keith Berdine

Keith Berdine
Sales Manager
817-696-2101
keith.berdine@moritzmail.com

Kris Baucom

Kris Baucom
Sales Manager
817-696-2102
kris.baucom@moritzmail.com

Jose Marmolejo

Jose Marmolejo
Sales Manager
817-696-2119
jose.marmolejo@moritzmail.com

Steve Livingston

Steve Livingston
Sales Associate
817-696-2110
steve.livingston@moritzmail.com

Bruce Chatterjee

Bruce Chatterjee
Internet Sales Manager
817-696-2113
bruce.chatterjee@moritzmail.com

Jim Beasley

Jim Beasley
Sales Associate
817-696-2109
jim.beasley@moritzmail.com

Ed Horton

Ed Horton
Sales Consultant
ed.horton@moritzmail.com

Ricky Weaver

Ricky Weaver
Internet Sales Manager
ricky.weaver@moritzmail.com

Ozzy Caraveo

Ozzy Caraveo
Sales Consultant
ozzy.caraveo@moritzmail.com

Kevin Chandler

Kevin Chandler
Sales Consultant
kevin.chandler@moritzmail.com

Preowned Sales Team

Preowned Sales Team

Tony Debolt

Tony Debolt
Pre-owned Director
817-696-2302
tony.debolt@moritzmail.com

Chance Ducote

Chance Ducote
Pre Owned Sales Manager
817-696-2203
chance.ducote@moritzmail.com

Chad Hickey
Pre-owned Sales Manager

Bobby Lackey

Bobby Lackey
PreOwned Internet Manager
817-696-2207
bobby.lackey@moritzmail.com

EJ White

EJ White
Sales Associate
817-696-2225
ej.white@moritzmail.com

Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez
Sales Associate
817-696-2223
juan.martinez@moritzmail.com

Sergio Salgado

Sergio Salgado
Sales Associate
817-696-2210
sergio.salgado@moritzmail.com

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor
Sales Associate
817-696-2219
chris.taylor@moritzmail.com

Greg Cotharn

Greg Cotharn
Sales Associate
817-696-2222
greg.cotharn@moritzmail.com

Richard Daniels

Richard Daniels
Sales Consultant
richard.daniels@moritzmail.com

Carson Ingram

Carson Ingram
Sales Consultant
carson.ingram@moritzmail.com

Dave Pownall

Dave Pownall
Sales Consultant
dave.pownall@moritzmail.com

Jeremy Raymond

Jeremy Raymond
Sales Consultant
jeremy.raymond@moritzmail.com

Finance Department

Finance Department

Adrian Peterson

Adrian Peterson
Finance Director
817-696-2303
adrian.peterson@moritzmail.com

Yvonne Hernandez

Yvonne Hernandez
Admin Assist
817-696-2323
yvonne.hernandez@moritzmail.com

Ron Reed

Ron Reed
F&I Manager
817-696-2309
ron.reed@moritzmail.com

John Kirk

John Kirk
F&I Manager
john.kirk@moritzmail.com

Nate Chick

Nate Chick
Finance Manager
817-696-2307
nathan.chick@moritzmail.com

George Ayala

George Ayala
Finance Manager
817-696-2308
george.ayala@moritzmail.com

Dustie Gaskins

Dustie Gaskins
Finance Manager
dustie.gaskins@moritzmail.com

Service Department

Service Department

Rick Moore

Rick Moore
Service Manager
817-696-2151
rick.moore@moritzmail.com

Lesa Warren

Lesa Warren
Reservationist
817-696-2163
lesa.warren@moritzmail.com

Nick Wilson

Nick Wilson
Advisor
817-696-2156
nick.wilson@moritzmail.com

Terry Casey

Terry Casey
Advisor
817-696-2158
terry.casey@moritzmail.com

Jimmy Pool

Jimmy Pool
Advisor
817-696-2162
jimmy.pool@moritzmail.com

Gary Davis

Gary Davis
Advisor
gary.davis@moritzmail.com

Parts Department

Parts Department

Terry Greer

Terry Greer
Parts Manager
terry.greer@moritzmail.com

Wanda Franklin

Wanda Franklin
Assistant Manager
wanda.franklin@moritzmail.com

Ken Bailey

Ken Bailey
Parts Counter
ken.bailey@moritzmail.com

Body Shop

Body Shop

Dean Griffin

Dean Griffin
Manager
817-696-2281
dean.griffin@moritzmail.com

Cody Jeffcoat

Cody Jeffcoat
Estimator
817-696-2288
cody.jeffcoat@moritzmail.com

Anissa Johnson

Anissa Johnson
Estimator
817-696-2286
anissa.johnson@moritzmail.com

Sarah Lindley

Sarah Lindley
Receptionist
817-696-2280
sarah.lindley@moritzmail.com

Marvin Pettis

Marvin Pettis
Estimator
817-696-2284
marvin.pettis@moritzmail.com

Gaby Flores

Gaby Flores
Estimator
817-696-2288
gaby.flores@moritzmail.com

Angie Walker

Angie Walker
Estimator
817-696-2282
angie.walker@moritzmail.com

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9101 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX76116
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (855) 657-9721

Service: (855) 362-4137

Parts: (855) 836-6269

Commercial: (817) 696-2106

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Sunday: Closed