My Vehicles () |
Sales: (855) 657-9721
Service: (855) 362-4137
Parts: (855) 836-6269
Commercial: (817) 696-2106

Dealer Reviews

Kelli Marshall - Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

From the moment we meet you at the door you're treated with a level of respect and appreciation that is genuine. At Moritz we understand that buying a car is one of the most significant decisions you'll make. Buying from someone that understands your concern for dependability and affordability is imperative. We believe in building long-term relationships with our customers because we want you to come back! We also want you to tell your friends and co-workers how well you were treated. Our goal is to make the buying experience at Moritz exceptional. The most important person to us, is YOU!

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dave Cochran on April 02, 2018
"Jose is so good at what he does I never felt pressured and he had a lot of knowledge about the truck I was buying. Definitely would recommend Jose Olivio to any one looking to buy a Dodge vehicle Great guy"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Levilucas2005 on April 08, 2018
"Gary Davis was very informative and very friendly. Definitely an asset to Moritz. Moritz service did a very good on the repairs. It was a quick turnaround Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Macario on April 04, 2018
"Friendly customer service. Short wait time. Clean facility. Awesome personnel! Definitely recommending to family & Friends! Short wait time, very convenient, great location, close to home!!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by James on April 01, 2018
"Gary set expectations perfectly. As I bought my pick-up at Moritz, and I only have one vehicle, Gary made the extra effort to reserve a loaner. The process was easy and very much appreciate the no-cost, and the lady, cannot remember name, who help me was great."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Richard on April 05, 2018
"Great experience. No games back and forth and a transparent process. Love the lifetime warranty. Finance process was also great with Nathan. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Araceli on April 03, 2018
"I liked how helpful the salesman was, finance guy was helpful as well, I liked how quick the employees were to help us"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Araceli Dominguez on April 03, 2018
"Thank you Joe Olivo,for helping us with the process of purchasing the new truck we decided to buy. You took the time to explain and show us the vehicle and are very knowledgeable about the particular vehicle we bought. We had a great experience with you at Moritz Chrysler. We hope to have the same great customer service experience in the future when we auto shop for a Jeep!!! Thanks again!!!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Chelsea16 on April 18, 2018
"every time i come the staff are always very helpful. they are really great and make sure you understand everything going on. Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew Johnson on April 17, 2018
"I can’t thank service tech Jacob Brown enough for making our Chrysler Aspen feel brand new! Thanks for fixing the 2 seatbelts, the A pillar cover, the air conditioning, the airbags, the seatbelt cover, the headlights, and the rear brake lamp! You’ve made a difference in our lives. Now we have a vehicle ready for all of our kids and 2 mother-in-laws! Rebekah Brown is a friendly cashier, too!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael on April 10, 2018
"Personal service. Friendly courteous helpful excellent the appointment was right on time and the pre paid oil change is definitely a money saver. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brock on April 04, 2018
"Jimmy greeted me with a smile and took care of things. Also, the shuttle driver was fun to talk with as he drove me home. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jonathan Jones on April 02, 2018
"Great experience buying my new 2018 Ram 1500. Jose Olivo hooked it up and took care of everything I needed. Super helpful. So much in fact that we bought 2 trucks. Nate Chick took very good care of us in the financing department. And Lyn Sheppard helped us start the whole process. Moritz has a great team and I'll be going back next time I need a vehicle."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Tessa Sellers on April 02, 2018
"I just got a new truck from the moritz dealership and I had an absolutely amazing experience here! I would like to give a shout out to Jose Olivo? for helping me!!!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Samuel on April 05, 2018
"Quick appointment for my car service repairs. The repairs were done in optimal time. The response time to my needs we're awesome. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Casey on April 01, 2018
"My service advisor, Gary, is very courteous and professional. He takes the time to listen to my service needs, presents me with different options and services I may not have thought of, and doesn't try to push anything I tell him I'm not interested in. He also presents a realistic time frame for completion and goes over what was done when it's ready. Completely satisfied as usual!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Laura on April 06, 2018
"Loved the salesperson,she provided great service and kept me updated on the status of my Jeep I ordered showed my all about the new Jeep features and set up my interior features for me "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kevin on April 05, 2018
"Excellent service, went very smooth. My Jeep was ready and serviced at the exact time that I was told. Diagnosed perfectly."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bronwyn St on April 11, 2018
"Amazing Customer Service"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jpbolton1 on April 10, 2018
"I have been coming to Moritz from the east side of Fort Worth because of Nick in your service department. Prompt response, excellent service, full explanation of everything. If he left I would follow him to the next dealership if it wasn't out of the city and totally inconvenient. He had me talk to your accessories guy on my last visit, who did a great job, but Nick followed through and made sure I was satisfied.Read more"

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9101 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX76116
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (855) 657-9721

Service: (855) 362-4137

Parts: (855) 836-6269

Commercial: (817) 696-2106


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Sunday: Closed