My Vehicles () |
Sales: (855) 657-9721
Service: (855) 362-4137
Parts: (855) 836-6269

Dealer Reviews

Kelli Marshall - Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

From the moment we meet you at the door you're treated with a level of respect and appreciation that is genuine. At Moritz we understand that buying a car is one of the most significant decisions you'll make. Buying from someone that understands your concern for dependability and affordability is imperative. We believe in building long-term relationships with our customers because we want you to come back! We also want you to tell your friends and co-workers how well you were treated. Our goal is to make the buying experience at Moritz exceptional. The most important person to us, is YOU!

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kd Moon on October 06, 2018
"Chuck was very helpful and friendly and washed my trk after last recall visit Thanks ChuckSincerely Ram L H 9 2018"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jeremy on October 03, 2018
"Friendly and helpful staff made the buying process much more acceptable than what most dealerships have you do. It's been a while since I purchased a new car. Whenever they put the sales ticket in front of me, I was expecting to see some hidden fees. Nope. Everything we had agreed to, was on the ticket. There were no "surprise" charges like I was expecting. Very comforting to see that as well."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jamie on October 11, 2018
"Dave was AMAZING and I have told two friends that were talking about needing to car shop soon that he is the one they need to see. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I am truly grateful. Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Klint on October 03, 2018
"Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I felt that I was treated fairly and that I received a good deal."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Richard on October 04, 2018
"I brought my RAM 1500 in for some recall repairs, and also had a copy things fixed using my extended warranty. My service advisor, Chuck, was very helpful and courteous and made the experience as pleasant as possible. He had to order parts for the extended warranty repairs, but instead of taking my truck apart while waiting on the parts he offered to schedule a second appointment. This was more convenient for me as I needed my vehicle while we waited for the parts to arrive. When it"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jamie on October 11, 2018
"Dave was AMAZING and I have told two friends that were talking about needing to car shop soon that he is the one they need to see. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I am truly grateful. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Benjamin on October 11, 2018
"My experiance was amazing! This was the quickest and least painful purchase of a vhicle I've ever had.Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Evelyn on October 11, 2018
"Bruce Chatterjee was knowledgeable, straightforward, easy to communicate with. He worked hard to get us the best deal possible, alerting us to a discount we weren’t aware of. He was patient with our need to investigate all the possibilities and learn what we had to know. When he had to deal with a circumstance beyond his control which affected our choice of vehicles he explained to the best of his understanding without blaming. Very competent professional!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Derrick Walker on October 08, 2018
"I started going here after years of crappy service at Meador, and what a difference! They really put the customer first and are so professional!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Pauline on October 11, 2018
"Got me in and out in one dayRead more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Benjamin on October 11, 2018
"My experiance was amazing! This was the quickest and least painful purchase of a vhicle I've ever had. Highly recommend buying from Mortiz!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Amanda on October 11, 2018
"Customer service was great , made sure I was well Taken care of . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Robert on October 11, 2018
"Nick W was great we could have talked all day but I let him get back to work. The man deserves a promotion. Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Benjamin Tucker on October 11, 2018
"Very fast and painless purchase of a vichle."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael on October 04, 2018
"Absolutely amazing, quick, helpful and knowledgeable. Service advisor Jimmy Pool is always quick, helpful and very punctual. I will continue having my vehicles seeviced by Moritz due to his knowledge and helpfulness"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Stephanie on October 11, 2018
"Ease of process Polite ,all of the staff explained everything leaving nothing to question Timing , showed up on time, serviced in scheduled time frame Customer lobby"

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9101 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX76116
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (855) 657-9721

Service: (855) 362-4137

Parts: (855) 836-6269

Commercial: (817) 696-2106

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Sunday: Closed