My Vehicles () |
Sales: (855) 657-9721
Service: (855) 362-4137
Parts: (855) 836-6269

Dealer Reviews

Kelli Marshall - Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

From the moment we meet you at the door you're treated with a level of respect and appreciation that is genuine. At Moritz we understand that buying a car is one of the most significant decisions you'll make. Buying from someone that understands your concern for dependability and affordability is imperative. We believe in building long-term relationships with our customers because we want you to come back! We also want you to tell your friends and co-workers how well you were treated. Our goal is to make the buying experience at Moritz exceptional. The most important person to us, is YOU!

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Humberto on August 14, 2018
"Great truck and awesome staff. The process was very smooth. They were very caring of my time. They had a lot of patience with us and helped us get into the right truck."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cody Stacy Flinn on August 19, 2018
"I've bought a few vehicles from Moritz and it won't be the last! Great selection and wonderful sales guys. I love my new Dodge! Thank Ya'll, E.J. White and Chance Ducote!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by James on August 14, 2018
"Fast, convenient service with friendly staff makes this task easy to get done and doesn't feel like a burden for us."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Beverly on August 14, 2018
"I was waited on right away and all my concerns were addressed on this visit. They were very reasonable on the cost of the services. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Artel on August 13, 2018
"Upon arrival at Moritz I met Michael Wansing. He is very knowledgeable about the products Moritz offers. He made me feel comfortable and I drove home a new Jeep Wrangler."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andy Hockenbrock on August 16, 2018
"The king of Fort Worth dealers. No reason to see anyone else"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by James on August 14, 2018
"fast. I appreciate getting all the work done quickly. it makes it so much less stressful. and I like the coffee. thanks "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kerry on August 13, 2018
"A quick welcome, a convenient ride to work, making sure to understand my expectations and any problems, very good call-back communication."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Krishna on August 14, 2018
"I had one of the best lifetime expereineces with Sales person Bruce Chatterjee. He is sellling what exacty I need and also worked very hard to make it work. His talent was amazing to find a solution that meets my need. I would love to pay premium at this dealership when I buy next vehicle.Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Krishna Jeereddy on August 14, 2018
"I had one of the best lifetime expereineces with Sales person Bruce Chatterjee. He is sellling what exacty I need and also worked very hard to make it work. His talent was amazing to find a solution that meets my need. I would love to pay premium at this dealership when I buy next vehicle."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Krishna on August 14, 2018
"I had one of the best lifetime expereineces with Sales person Bruce Chatterjee. He is sellling what exacty I need and also worked very hard to make it work. His talent was amazing to find a solution that meets my need. I would love to pay premium at this dealership when I buy next vehicle."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Andrew on August 13, 2018
"Service was conducted on time and all recalls were resolved. I was met with a friendly smile; job well done."

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9101 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX76116
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (855) 657-9721

Service: (855) 362-4137

Parts: (855) 836-6269

Commercial: (817) 696-2106

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Sunday: Closed