My Vehicles () |
Sales: (855) 657-9721
Service: (855) 362-4137
Parts: (855) 836-6269
Commercial: (817) 696-2106

Dealer Reviews

Kelli Marshall - Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

From the moment we meet you at the door you're treated with a level of respect and appreciation that is genuine. At Moritz we understand that buying a car is one of the most significant decisions you'll make. Buying from someone that understands your concern for dependability and affordability is imperative. We believe in building long-term relationships with our customers because we want you to come back! We also want you to tell your friends and co-workers how well you were treated. Our goal is to make the buying experience at Moritz exceptional. The most important person to us, is YOU!

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mary on January 15, 2018
"The personnel/Nick in the service department are very friendly. They are sure to make sure you are satisfied before yoi leave. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lauren Kime on January 23, 2018
"great se4vice! thx Chuck!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Craig Smith on February 21, 2018
"After multiple attempts to fix my Jeep the problem kept reoccurring. Finally read the reviews for Moritz and they live up to their star rating. I will have all my future work performed by them."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Newmanchance on January 15, 2018
"The drop off was quick, the work was completed in a timely manner, and I was actually called as soon as my car was ready.Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lauren on January 13, 2018
"The folks at Moritz diagnosed and fixed the issue quickly and affordably. They were honest up front on options. Great job."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Hannah on January 15, 2018
"The employee I worked with was very prompt, courteous, and professional. Although I have little knowledge about cars, he still treated me with respect."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cassidy Love on January 28, 2018
"Jeep service department was very time efficient and helpful. Chuck was awesome and easy to work with we will definitely use this service department from now on for our grand Cherokee."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sarah Fain on January 10, 2018
"Great service!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Chance Newman on January 15, 2018
"The drop off was quick, the work was completed in a timely manner, and I was actually called as soon as my car was ready."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jimmy Hewett on January 14, 2018
"Close to home. Fast service and very courteous staff."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Roberta on January 17, 2018
"Took my truck in to get the oil changed on a Saturday. The service manager came out promptly and the oil change was completed quickly."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Newmanchance on January 15, 2018
"Great Service Department - The drop off was quick, the work was completed in a timely manner, and I was actually called as soon as my car was ready."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bryan Mcgee on January 23, 2018
"Wonderful new SUV! Thank you Bobby Lackey!"

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9101 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX76116
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (855) 657-9721

Service: (855) 362-4137

Parts: (855) 836-6269

Commercial: (817) 696-2106


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Sunday: Closed