My Vehicles () |
Sales: (855) 657-9721
Service: (855) 362-4137
Parts: (855) 836-6269

Dealer Reviews

Kelli Marshall - Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

From the moment we meet you at the door you're treated with a level of respect and appreciation that is genuine. At Moritz we understand that buying a car is one of the most significant decisions you'll make. Buying from someone that understands your concern for dependability and affordability is imperative. We believe in building long-term relationships with our customers because we want you to come back! We also want you to tell your friends and co-workers how well you were treated. Our goal is to make the buying experience at Moritz exceptional. The most important person to us, is YOU!

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by William on December 11, 2018
"Chuck is an awesome CSR. He always takes care of us and very personable. Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Charles on December 03, 2018
"Courteous and helpful personnel. Fast work. Good coffee. Had a problem with a message on vehicle about brake light out on driver side. Tech checked it out and found problem in topper brake light. No charge. Set tire pressures to match vehicle readings without being asked. Quick service.Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Gilbert on December 12, 2018
"Very good experience. The service mgr does a great job of scheduling. Also the facility is clean and comfortable. Very Good"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Cody on December 14, 2018
"The laid back, easy going approach from the sales department and finance department. This made for an enjoyable time purchasing the vehicle. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by James on December 11, 2018
"Walter and Nate worked with me to help me find the right Jeep for me. It took some doing but they got it done!"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lpspray on December 03, 2018
"The salesperson Gabi answered my questions along with Richard. They made it an easy and painless process. I enjoyed working with them to make it happen. I love my new Cruze. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Charles on December 03, 2018
"Courteous and helpful personnel. Fast work. Good coffee. Had a problem with a message on vehicle about brake light out on driver side. Tech checked it out and found problem in topper brake light. No charge. Set tire pressures to match vehicle readings without being asked. Quick service."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Danny on December 14, 2018
"Service department is the best in the area. Gary always takes care of my maintenance needs and I can’t imagine not using Moritz Jeep service department. There is another dealer one mile from my house. They are crooks. Moritz is over 20 miles away and I will keep going back. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kenny 1958 on December 05, 2018
"This Colorado truck is for my wife and with Gabby explaining everything about the options to her and me was great. We had actually picked out another Colorado with less options and when we found out it did not have remote start we went to another one and Gabby or Monte did not hesitate to move us to another truck. We had a good experience. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jrussell on December 03, 2018
"The sales representative Rush made our experience buying a new vehicle very easy. He took very good care of our business while making a good sale for Moritz Chevrolet. We want to thank Moritz for having a great salesman."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dustin Thomas on December 10, 2018
"Service guys are awesome"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Joakima on December 11, 2018
"Service assistant very helpful and responsiveRead more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by William on December 11, 2018
"Chuck is an awesome CSR. He always takes care of us and very personable. He always make sure everything is done right. "

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Eduardo on December 11, 2018
"Walt Heigle did a superb job and was very professional. The staff's friendliness and hospitality was also appreciated. If I ever need to purchase another truck again, it will definitely be at Moritz."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by James on December 04, 2018
"Salesperson was knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions and made the whole experience worth my time and my purchase was a good investmentRead more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Gregory on December 14, 2018
"Nick the service writer took great care of me. Recalls were taken care of and I was able to pick up my truck in just a couple hours."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dan Little on December 14, 2018
"The service department is excellent. Always on time and always at it below quoted cost. My Service Manager (Gary) is always ready to assist. He will ensure that you will be a repeat customer. I won’t go anywhere else for Jeep maintenance. There is a large Jeep dealership one mile from my home I refuse to go to ever again for many reasons. I drive over 20 mikes to get to Moritz Jeep."

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by David on December 14, 2018
"The staff was very friendly and helpful. Made buying our truck an easy and pleasant experience. Our salesman “Coach” did an awesome job, even though he was new to his job, he did a great job in helping us. He was very knowledgeable of our truck and helped answer our question and helped us buy a Ram. I am a die hard ford man and was ready to make a switch, Coach helped my decision! Best of luck Coach in your future! Read more"

Featured Review - Moritz Chrysler

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rob Nichols on December 15, 2018
"Outstanding customer service."

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9101 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX76116
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (855) 657-9721

Service: (855) 362-4137

Parts: (855) 836-6269

Commercial: (817) 696-2106

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Sunday: Closed