Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Mrs Alexander Melissa is wonderful! She helped me get my first profit . She made the entire process smooth and I felt completely supported after investing the minimum of $500 she made over $6,900 for me in a week . I highly recommend her to anyone who’s planning on joining the crypto currency market . Contact her: WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Coach went above and beyond with my sale process. Ricky was great in finance too! I was very happy with my purchase from Mortiz CJD. I will come here for all my vehicle needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

No lies, no scams, just honest, friendly, and great to deal with. Ed is top shelf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Excellent job by everyone at the dealership who assisted me in my purchase. I really enjoyed the time and effort by Ed Mack who exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Overall, complete satisfaction and service by everyone at the dealership who assisted me in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great experience with Coach. Done nearly all over the phone. I recommend Moritz and Coach for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

It was a very easy experience. Nate was great to work with. Everything was explained perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Ed, Ricky and Bruce are top notch trustworthy professionals. Would highly recommend both sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Moritz provides the best service and sales. They are always there to help even after a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

WOW! The professionalism and knowledge of these 3 was simply amazing. (Carlos Barron - Sales Consultant, Jesse Cerda - Sales Manager & Miguel Garcia - Finance Manager). I'm a former car salesman which makes me a very difficult customer. I'm extremely difficult when it comes to big purchases (like a Jeep Wrangler). They treated me like I was the President of Chrysler!!!! I purchased the complete opposite of what I wanted, with an extended warranty!! and I've never been happier. I've never been treated this way at a dealership, neither as an employee or customer. If Moritz ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I had a great great experience with Moritz super nice people they will take care of you and will recommend it to anyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Great team to work with when we bought our truck. They took complete care of us with a professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Mack and all the team that I dealt with where great. Mack delivered my vehicle to me and show everything on it and how to use the features, later that week I realize that I needed running boards for my wife and he took care of that. Great service from the hold team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Upon entry Ed Mack greeted me and my husband. He was quick at finding the perfect vehicle for my family, a Dodge Durango. This vehicle accommodates perfectly for my big family. Ed is amazing at his job and I would highly recommend others to shop with him at Moritz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Everyone was very nice and offer drinks while waiting on the floor. Ed Mack tour sales guy was one of the best and made the process very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Coach did a great job, as always! We have bought 3 cars from him over the past year, plus several from Moritz over the past few years. He is always very professional and helpful. The only hiccup was the cashier's check requirement for a cash purchase. It got worked out, but I was there for over two hours doing so! (Not Coach's fault) I have purchase over a dozen cars from Moritz over the past several years, and all have been cash transactions. The policy of "if it is required of one person, it must be required of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great customer service and a pleasure to work with. Will definitely do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Their customer service is second to none. Treated great the second you walk through the door. If you’re given the opportunity to work with Mr Ed Mack, the pleasure will be yours.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

Amazing buying experience, best in the state of Texas! Love my Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Mr. Coach was VERY nice and made everything so fast and easy for us. We spent about less than two hours physically at the dealership which was awesome! He helped me walk through vehicle options that best suited my families need. I also love that this dealership is very military friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Professional, Friendly & Courteous. Conversation was open and candid with no pressure sales. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle for the team at Moritz. Both Sales and Finance were informative and able to answer all my questions and made for a seamless enjoyable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

He gave Great customer service. Helped us out with everything and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Coach contacted me because I had asked online if the jeep was still available. He was nice and very knowledgeable on the product l. He made my car buying experience great. Thanks coach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Edward went above and beyond with helping us find our new Dodge Truck. He was the nicest to be around and genuinely a happy person to know that made the experience enjoyable. His attention detail was appreciated as well. We will be back to see our friend Edward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

They made the process of buying my vehicle quick. They were up front and honest and I recommend them fully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Fast, straight to the point. Nice atmosphere inside and out. I would strongly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Ed was very helpful, honest and answered all our questions. I recommend him 100% and the rest of the staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Sophia James fx who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: WhatsApp: +17075598033 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Thank you for my purchase of the new dodge durango. I love it and thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very easy process and with the help of a great salesperson we had an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Coach was great. We got everything we could want. The finance department was exceptionally efficient,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The buying process was easy and straightforward, will do business again with Walter, Walter was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Walter “Coach” was great! He was upfront, courteous, and informative. The Moritz service was great. Would certainly purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

My salesman,Ed Mack was great! He was knowledgeable, patient, very detailed. I didn’t feel any pressure from him. Walked me through the process…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Coach Walter was amazing as always. Purchased a new Ram 1500 Lone Star back in 2020. He provided us with the best no-pressure sales experience. Now in 2022, I received approval to upgrade (from my better half) and Walter was there to greet me again. Just picked up a new 2022 Big Horn that I absolutely love. If you're in the DFW area and in the market for a new vehicle, head to Moritz and ask for Coach Walter. You'll be glad you did. P.S. The finance paperwork session was short, sweet, and easy to follow.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Absolutely loved our salesman Frank! Such a friendly environment and everyone was very nice! If you want to buy a car this is the best place to go! We will be going back when we are ready to buy another vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Is h was excellent to work with, from sales to finance all was smooth. Will purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Walter got us in and out with a trade in. Great service ! Finance did great to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

This is my 2nd Jeep to purchase from Coach at Moritz in the last year. Coach is always great to work with. And Moritz makes it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I'm very happy with my experience at Moritz. My new truck arrived early and in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Coach is great. I am 60 years old and this was by far my best buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Jose Gaucin in sales was phenomenal to work with! This was the smoothest and most haggle-free auto purchase I’ve ever had. They were fair on trade in value and we’re not asking over MSRP on the Jeep I purchased! This dealership is very customer service oriented and has taken care of us very well. I would recommend Jose to anyone searching for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Friendly and professional . Took their time and no high pressure sales. Listed to what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I have purchased three vehicles from Moritz over the past 9 years or so. The last one being a special order. I live in Dallas and this dealer is more or less an hour drive from Downtown Dallas in traffic. Not only do I prefer to buy domestic vehicles from them, I also take the hour drive to have all my services and maintenance done there as well. There must be a reason. It is hard to get old school service these days. Moritz is still providing that experience so I continue to spend my money there and use them for ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Our experience was great. Our salesperson Edgar was soo helpful, nice, could have not asked for someone better. He made sure ours needs were taken care of. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family members

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Walter Heigle AKA Coach was awesome. I have purchased numerous cars and truck in the past but I have to say this was by far the best experience I have ever had. He listen to what I was looking for and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I was in and out driving my new dodge ram 1500 in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very quick to respond and a clear communicator. I hope to make a deal soon on a 4XE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Went to see Coach based on his reviews and he was indeed awesome. I first came in to order a truck and knew what I wanted. He was very familiar with the process and had me in-n-out in 30 minutes. He notified me with updates on my order until I finally got the delivery call. When I picked up my new 2500, it was perfect. I am very impressed with Coach and the Moritz dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

I liked the great communication the dealership had with me throughout the transaction. The salesman, Connor Green, was very helpful and professional. Would definitely refer anyone to them. ****edit I’m editing my review because of the lack of communication after the sale. I’ve had the company truck I picked up from them for over a month now. Well, the keys for most of the locks on the CM truck bed they had Weatherford Truck Equipment install have been missing since day one. I’ve constantly called Connor and it’s always the same story, “I will look into ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Our experience here has been amazing! The whole process was easy and the staff were amazing! Big shout out to Coach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Walter “Coach” was great to work with! The 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee was well worth the wait. Coach helped us with the building and ordering process, start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

On e I got someone to assist me the service was amazing. But in their defense they were short staffed ❤️ Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great purchase and I love my jeep! Thanks Coach! Couldn’t have asked for any easier experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2022

We love our Wagoneer. Conner is an awesome salesman has great attitude gave us space we didn't feel any pressure. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Coach was an outstanding sales person. He checked all orders to see if a 2022 Ram Limited Longhorn was on order with my specs and there was not one. So we built one and placed the order. 10 weeks later I took delivery on my new Ram. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend COACH as your sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

The whole Dealership experience for me has always been very pleasant, the same goes for their mantainence department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great service. Our Jeep was delivered with one seat having the wrong stitching. Coach had it handled immediately and it was resolved in a few weeks. Also the communication was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

While many dealerships are struggling to deliver vehicles, Moritz has delivered for many reasons. In the face of manufacturing and delivery issues Moritz has brought exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Stong group of professionals; constant and clear communications; easy to work with and readily provided answers to all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Walter ( COACH ) was a great guy. Made the experience very great and un stressful as buying a car could be. Would recommend him if your in the market of getting into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Overall great experience.Friendly staff and made deal work in a difficult situation.Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great experience! Coach made this process easy and was honest about all the ins and outs. Thank you for making this an amazing, smooth experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Great experience! Coach made this process easy and was honest. I felt like coach followed the Golden Rule and treated us the way he would want to be treated when buying a car! Thank you for making this an amazing, smooth experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Nice place. Felt they were fair. And hopefully these extra words get me to fifteen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I ordered a custom Jeep from Moritz and the process was very easy! The customer service is top notch! Coach made sure all my needs were taken care of and if I had any questions he was able to answer them all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Service advisor Terry Casey took care of my recall concerns in a timely fashion. Would return again for service work here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Our family has bought several vehicles from Moritz dealerships. Every time is an exceptional experience. The sales reps are always helpful and Walter “Coach” Heigle made the process as easy as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Coach did great with my 2022 Ram 2500 order. The radio ad regarding "hitting the Moritz EASY BUTTON" and placing the order for just what I wanted, really was right. The process was very effective, even though the crazy pandemic and chip shortage delay factor kept us guessing on arrival. Coach handled the delivery very well and it was a pleasure working with him through the entire process. I am a fan of Ed Wallace on KLIF Radio and Ed gave me some valuable advice on which vehicle to consider. Ed forwarded my email to Jim Hardick at Moritz and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Knowledgeable and quick. We have bought 7 vehicles from Aikman/Moritz over the last 20 years. The dealership has always done me and my family right. We are Moritz customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Second time buying a vehicle from this dealership love both of my Jeep purchases Coach Walter is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Coach was great, very personable. Will purchase from Moritz again. Love our new Grand Wagoneer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Coach was great to work with on the purchase of our new truck. He was very knowledgeable and personable. This is our 4th vehicle purchase from Moritz and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great service and pretty quick. They made sure we were comfortable and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We had a great experience ordering our 2022 Doge Ram 3500 4x4 Dual cab Dually with Coach. Coach worked great with us, we came in knowing exactly what we wanted no he was not pushing us to change anything we were settled on. It was a great experience. The pandemic delays, while frustrating, were no fault of Coach’s or the dealership. When the truck finally arrived, Coach was out of town and we did delivery with Ed Mack. Mack is a great guy! Lots of personality and very willing to help out with all our questions and needs. Honestly, I can’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The salesman, David Carlton, was not pushy at all, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, listened to our needs and directed us appropriately. He made sure the vehicle purchased was in great shape before we took possession. Finance was easy and everyone was very nice, they made it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Moritz they are up front and honest. We will be back again when it’s time to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

It’s been 1 year ago that We bought our Ram from Coach Heigle at Moritz Dealership, we love our truck. Thank you again to Coach and Moritz Dealership for giving us the best experience,we highly recommend this Dealership to everyone. So give Coach a call!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great customer service! They’re willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Highly recommend Moritz to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Coach did a great job of understanding our needs and answering all of our questions. He was very professional and friendly. One of the best new car buying experiences we have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Mack was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Walter “Coach” Heigle was very easy to work with. He kept me informed on the various steps from the day I ordered my Jeep u til it was delivered. I would definitely use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Ed Mack and the team at Moritz have excellent service catered to your needs and wants !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Walter "coach" Heigle and Ron Reed were awesome. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Coach was super helpful and informative in helping me get my car. Very down to earth and made the process easy, would 100% recommend him if you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The overall buying process was simple. Bryan made the purchase painless and quick. The entire team was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team were great to work with both Edgar and Ed made our car buying process easy, and enjoyable. The finance guy Bubba was easy to work with, open to negotiation and not pushy in any way. We got fair value for our trade, and the dealer worked with us on the price of the new vehicle even in today’s climate. I was pleasantly surprised by my Moritz experience, oh and signing is all done on a digital tablet that was way easier than dot-matrix print outs of old!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The staff at moritz was wonderful. It was a great car buying experience. Would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Took amazing care of me. Dick and Walter made me feel like family. I can't tell them how grateful I am to not have to go through a major purchase alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Coach was awesome! He set me with a new truck and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of from a budget perspective. He was honest, transparent, and diligent with his work. I am actually having him look for a car for my mom now. Thanks, Coach! Also kudos to Ed Mack for recommending Coach and Ron Reed for doing a great job helping me with financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very polite and respectful people. Easy buying experience. Will definitely buy from them again when in the market of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Coach set me up on ordering a new truck. I picked out the features I wanted and he got the truck built. Pretty much hassle free. He kept me informed when shipped and when arrived. Helped with trade in and financing. I will recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new truck and will be seeing him again in a few years when I'm ready to do this again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Ed's dealings with us to purchase a new Jeep Compass was OUTSTANDING!! My husband and I were thrilled to have him assist us with the transaction. It was the ABSOLUTE BEST experience were have ever had purchasing one of the many new vehicles we have purchased over the last 50 years and still counting . . . We will be recommending Moritz Dealerships to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thanks for the stress- and hassle- free experience! Sincerely, Doyle & Myra Bradley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Worked with “Coach” on a new truck for myself. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and it didn’t take all day! To me that’s says the most about this dealership and Coach. I don’t remember the last time I went to a dealership and got out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ed Mack was a pleasure to work with in buying my new Ram. Everyone at Moritz from the sales team to the finance department were courteous and friendly. They earned my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ed was excellent during my internet sales new truck build order. Everything was completed on line during COVID up to delivery of my 2022 truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Right when I pulled up I was greeted by Mack. He showed me everything I wanted to see. Even opened them up and let me see the interior. All the staff was friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The wife and I were very pleased to have worked with coach for our purchase. Coach’s approach to sales was a breath of fresh air. His non aggressive tact helped put us at ease and actually made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My car buying experience was a problem free experience. Everyone I encountered was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Ed was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was patient with me and all my million questions. Went approve and beyond to make sure the car buying experience was painless which is not always the case. Everyone from sales to financial as smooth and easy to work with and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

“Coach” went above and beyond the call of duty to help us find the right Jeep. Quite a remarkable person, he is.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review