Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great service and pretty quick. They made sure we were comfortable and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We had a great experience ordering our 2022 Doge Ram 3500 4x4 Dual cab Dually with Coach. Coach worked great with us, we came in knowing exactly what we wanted no he was not pushing us to change anything we were settled on. It was a great experience. The pandemic delays, while frustrating, were no fault of Coach’s or the dealership. When the truck finally arrived, Coach was out of town and we did delivery with Ed Mack. Mack is a great guy! Lots of personality and very willing to help out with all our questions and needs. Honestly, I can’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The salesman, David Carlton, was not pushy at all, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, listened to our needs and directed us appropriately. He made sure the vehicle purchased was in great shape before we took possession. Finance was easy and everyone was very nice, they made it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Moritz they are up front and honest. We will be back again when it’s time to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

It’s been 1 year ago that We bought our Ram from Coach Heigle at Moritz Dealership, we love our truck. Thank you again to Coach and Moritz Dealership for giving us the best experience,we highly recommend this Dealership to everyone. So give Coach a call!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great customer service! They’re willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Highly recommend Moritz to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Coach did a great job of understanding our needs and answering all of our questions. He was very professional and friendly. One of the best new car buying experiences we have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Mack was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Walter “Coach” Heigle was very easy to work with. He kept me informed on the various steps from the day I ordered my Jeep u til it was delivered. I would definitely use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Ed Mack and the team at Moritz have excellent service catered to your needs and wants !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Walter "coach" Heigle and Ron Reed were awesome. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Coach was super helpful and informative in helping me get my car. Very down to earth and made the process easy, would 100% recommend him if you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The overall buying process was simple. Bryan made the purchase painless and quick. The entire team was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team were great to work with both Edgar and Ed made our car buying process easy, and enjoyable. The finance guy Bubba was easy to work with, open to negotiation and not pushy in any way. We got fair value for our trade, and the dealer worked with us on the price of the new vehicle even in today’s climate. I was pleasantly surprised by my Moritz experience, oh and signing is all done on a digital tablet that was way easier than dot-matrix print outs of old!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The staff at moritz was wonderful. It was a great car buying experience. Would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Took amazing care of me. Dick and Walter made me feel like family. I can't tell them how grateful I am to not have to go through a major purchase alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Coach was awesome! He set me with a new truck and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of from a budget perspective. He was honest, transparent, and diligent with his work. I am actually having him look for a car for my mom now. Thanks, Coach! Also kudos to Ed Mack for recommending Coach and Ron Reed for doing a great job helping me with financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very polite and respectful people. Easy buying experience. Will definitely buy from them again when in the market of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Coach set me up on ordering a new truck. I picked out the features I wanted and he got the truck built. Pretty much hassle free. He kept me informed when shipped and when arrived. Helped with trade in and financing. I will recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new truck and will be seeing him again in a few years when I'm ready to do this again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Ed's dealings with us to purchase a new Jeep Compass was OUTSTANDING!! My husband and I were thrilled to have him assist us with the transaction. It was the ABSOLUTE BEST experience were have ever had purchasing one of the many new vehicles we have purchased over the last 50 years and still counting . . . We will be recommending Moritz Dealerships to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thanks for the stress- and hassle- free experience! Sincerely, Doyle & Myra Bradley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Worked with “Coach” on a new truck for myself. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and it didn’t take all day! To me that’s says the most about this dealership and Coach. I don’t remember the last time I went to a dealership and got out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ed Mack was a pleasure to work with in buying my new Ram. Everyone at Moritz from the sales team to the finance department were courteous and friendly. They earned my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ed was excellent during my internet sales new truck build order. Everything was completed on line during COVID up to delivery of my 2022 truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Right when I pulled up I was greeted by Mack. He showed me everything I wanted to see. Even opened them up and let me see the interior. All the staff was friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The wife and I were very pleased to have worked with coach for our purchase. Coach’s approach to sales was a breath of fresh air. His non aggressive tact helped put us at ease and actually made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My car buying experience was a problem free experience. Everyone I encountered was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Ed was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was patient with me and all my million questions. Went approve and beyond to make sure the car buying experience was painless which is not always the case. Everyone from sales to financial as smooth and easy to work with and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

“Coach” went above and beyond the call of duty to help us find the right Jeep. Quite a remarkable person, he is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Walter “Coach” Heigle and Ed. Coach was easy to work with and the process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Ed was wonderful to deal with. Knowledgeable about the vehicle, nice friendly and most important not pushy. I would send buyers to Ed without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very kind and helpful. Give this man a raise! He was Johnny on the spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Ed Mack is the best! Would recommend him and the Dealership for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Gary always does a good job taking care of me. My vehicle has the lifetime warranty and I was able to get a loaner which was very important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very great people, loved the whole experience. I would recommend them to any and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Best experience I ever had purchasing a Vehicle. No Hassling. No Wasted Time with the Sales personnel. Jimmie Hall is the Best--Went above and beyond to make the purchase experience friendly and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I had the best and fastest service at a dealership ever. Walter was extremely helpful and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Our experience, Susan and me, was the best we have had when buying new cars for years. Walter Heigle certainly covers all the bases in a professional manner. He listened to our questions about the features on the 2021 Jeep Wrangler and explained each one so we could actually understand and remember. In fact, everyone at Moritz impressed me greatly. I will tell all my friends about Moritz dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Coach and the dealership were both amazing. They were honest and took care of me. Love my new truck and was made better by my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Smooth process, pretty standard without much hassle. Everyone I interacted with nice and helpful and able to answer any questions I had. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Bryan was super great with everything. Treating me the right way and with respect at all times. I’m really happy that I had Bryan helping me with my new car. Made the process to trade in my car super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My second time leasing from this dealership, everyone is very nice and helpful and they take great care of you! Will be back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My husband and I loved how easy and fun the experience was buying a new car. Bryan was very helpful and went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We bought our 2021 Ram 1500 from Coach Heigle at Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we would just like to let everyone know that it was a great purchasing experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional and we would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Ed Mack was the best car sales men we’ve ever had! Such a nice guy and the process was smooth from testing the car to financing. Kenny Khan was also great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

They were friendly they answered all my questions got me the best deal kept me up-to-date on what was going on and follow up checking on me and how I like my pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

My Jeep has only needed oil changes in the 18 months since I purchased it. This dealership has just been wonderful. Can't even think of a way it could be improved. The service was properly performed including a great inspection with all the data sent to me. The waiting room is terrific. Big and clean. Nice TV. Comfortable chairs, etc... The get an A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The process was quick and easy. Edward Mack Jr. was not pushy and wanted what was best for our family, so we came back to buy a car from him! The financing part was quick and painless. We had a great experience at Moritz and will come back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Coach is by far the best salesman I’ve ever worked with! Worked with me very well and got me exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Mr. Ed Mack was a very helpful man, knowledgeable and rode with me on a test drive. Bad xxx personality and sold me a bad xxx truck. I wasn’t badgered into trying to buy their warranties by the financial department which was a huge plus. The entire process was great and I feel pressured by anyone to do anything. It went extremely smooth!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Dealership was very helpful and worked with us on everything we needed to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Brian was great to work with i did not know i how to update my radio he helped me set my radio a few days later when i came back. We really enjoyed working with brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Was a joy working with Brian on my purchase of a 2021 Jeep Gladiator. Was just what I was looking for. Very good experience and quick as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Easy people to work with overall. Wasn't pressured into anything and Edward Mac was awesome. He was very honest and informative. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great place to come in a bit your first car or in my case 2nd! Friendly staff that treats you like family! Don’t have nothing but good things to say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Worked with Walter (Coach) he did a great job listening to what we were interested in. We already knew what we wanted to look at and he didn't try to steer us but was there to help if we had questions. We would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle both if you know what you want and if you don't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Walter the coach! He is a very good salesman he didn't push us or make us feel uncomfortable at all in finding our next vehicle. My spouse was like why can't every car deal go this smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Smoothest car deal we have ever done. Everything done online. In and out in 30 minutes. Thanks Walter for making it so simple. We appreciate your diligence in getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

They are awesome and will get you the best deals and the finance guy was awesome too !! Mack and Rodney are the best !! They did so good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mack did a good job in helping me find a new car for my daughter. He was really knowledgeable about the car and worked with me on getting the best value for my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great people to work with. Got what we wanted. Thanks coach for a great making it so easy to get into the car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Took awhile to get the rate I was looking for but got to it before I bought my new truck. Overall good exsperince. The sales rep was very helpfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service. Great auto purchase experience. Sales staff were professional and kind. Attentive to our questions. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I dont know about the dealership, but Mr Edward Mack was great in helping me while I was looking for a good deal. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Walter "Coach" Heigle helped me get my Jeep Wrangler. He works quick and is super friendly. Buying a car can be stressful sometimes but he made the process so much easier. I will definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Bryan Sleeman and the team were top notch. From when I first entered the dealership, and throughout the process. There wasn't any high pressure. This is my first RAM to own and Bryan took the extra time to show me inside and out on the new vehicle! Thank you all again for a very pleasant buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Greg was our pre-owned sales representative and was AWESOME!! He referred us to new sales rep Edward. He was very personable and pleasant. Ron in finance was great!! Overall a lengthy process, very professional dealership. Will use again and refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I am able to say buying a new vehicle was a pleasure today. Coach was very helpful, informative and easy to work with. Have purchased many vehicles at Morita thru the years and continue to return for the positive results.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I started out having a rough experience, but Dick Titterington stepped in and made it right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Ed was so helpful and kind throughout the whole process. Buying a car can always be stressful and long but he made the whole experience almost fun. It was such a Pleasure to work with Ed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Worked with Walter and would definitely recommend to anyone both if you know exactly what you want and if you are just starting looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Brian was very helpful, not pushy and very knowledgeable about my Jeep. I had never bought a jeep but he helped me pick out the best one for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent dealership with exceptional staff that made the process easy, simple and fast. My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Gladiator and had a fantastic experience. Walter "Coach" Heigle was our sales person and was truly awesome. He combined deep knowledge, a friendly, no-pressure approach and a clear, genuine passion for serving others to help us find the right vehicle. I will be back to Coach and Moritz for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Ed Mack is the best person to deal with if you are looking for vehicle . Good group of people. I’ll revisit on my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Aldo did a bang up job for us! In and out in a couple of hours! Third vehicle I’ve bought in the last two years from the Moritz group. We honestly love doing business with these folks! If you aren’t buying from Moritz, you’ve not experienced greatness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Salesman was very friendly during the whole buying process. He greeted us just as we exited our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Doing business with this dealership is like doing business with family , a real pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Ed Mack made the buying process during COVID so easy. I totaled my car and needed something quick. Ed found me the exact car I wanted and made the process amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Coach was a pleasure to work with! Gave me what I wanted and kept it at that. I am very happy with the service and my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Been using Moritz to service my Jeep Patriot for over 10 years and always pleased with the service pros and the work done. Just traded it in and bought a 2020 Cherokee from Ed Mack and could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Clean friendly helpful. Mac is a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. He also helped set up my phone technology in the truck I bought. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Ed Mack was an absolute pleasure to work with! I highly recommend and definitely will be back to buy in the future. This is my second Moritz purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Please write at least 25 words about this dealership. Words words words words words words words words word. My experience was great. Ed was amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

My experience with the Moritz CDRJ dealership was outstanding Louis was really easy to talk to and provided great customer service. Will definitely be doing business with Louis and the dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I could not have asked for a better experience. Bryan was very patient and very kind through out the entirety of the process of shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Coach since day one was very professional and courteous. Took time to explain in details my options before and after the sale. Thanks very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Bryan Sleeman was my sales person and was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I’ve already recommended Bryan to a friend for his next Jeep purchase. I worked with 3 other Jeep dealers in the Dallas/FtWorth area and Moritz CJD had the best pricing on the 2021 Jeep 4xE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

So to start off I have always been a jeep girl but haven't been able to get my own in a long time. Bryan was able to not only help me get my Jeep but he was also able to do it with in my budget. Thanks again Bryan for the help. My daughter will be coming to see you to get hers soon .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very professional and to the point. The salesman and closer were very efficient with my time and responded very well with the direction I wanted to go with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Bryan was awesome, I just bought my 2020 jeep renegade from him about 6 months ago and now I just bought a new 2021 challenger from him. I will continue to come see Bryan Sleeman for every vehicle I purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee and the experience was great. Bryan was a great help in finding the Jeep I wanted. He was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Everyone is extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with! They make buying a new vehicle a nice and easy experience. Special thanks to Bruce and Coach!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Mack was the only person who gave us any attention when we were in the dealership lobby waiting for someone to offer assistance because we had no appointment. Mack went above and beyond to help us and we are so appreciative of his services, friendlyness, great sense of humor and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We were greeted by Ed Mack and he answered all of our question. He is kind and understood what we wanted. He stayed several hours after he was off to make sure everything went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great dealership, offers excellent truck deals. Sales and purchasing process cycles were smooth. The process flow or wait time could be improved, feels like it drags on and gets exhausting. Internet sales managers were fantastic and we're attentive to my needs and vehicle requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great experience with coach helping me out. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour! Very helpful and professional! Will recommend and buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I first spoke with Brian over the phone and headed to the dealership. He was super busy which meant it was going to be a long wait for me. He was kind enough to give up the deal and hand me off to Ed so that I would not have to be at The dealership longer than needed. It was such a pleasure to buy a car from Ed Mack. He’s so personable and funny and really made car buying a fun experience. If you’ve ever bought a new car, you know how stressful it can be and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Mack was attentive and very responsive to our requests. He got things taken care of. We got the Jeep we wanted in a timely manner. Wish management would have been a little more flexible on pricing but understandable for a model that just came out. Other area dealers are selling at MSRP also

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Awesome costumer service and great attitude they were the only dealership that was willing to work with me with my credit will defiantly be going back there for future vehicles Jeremy Raymond is the salesman to go see and Ed Posada is the finance manager to see they are the best! Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Our sales associate "Coach" was very professional and knowledgeable. The finance office was not your typical finance office. They were not aggressive or pushy like other dealerships are.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021


Leave Us A Review