Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Went to see Coach based on his reviews and he was indeed awesome. I first came in to order a truck and knew what I wanted. He was very familiar with the process and had me in-n-out in 30 minutes. He notified me with updates on my order until I finally got the delivery call. When I picked up my new 2500, it was perfect. I am very impressed with Coach and the Moritz dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

I liked the great communication the dealership had with me throughout the transaction. The salesman, Connor Green, was very helpful and professional. Would definitely refer anyone to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Questions were asked and i got recommended to Emily Alison who gave me magical profit return through her trading signals. Search no more Emily Alison can turn your $1,000 investment into $13,000 with easily withdrawal I have been trading cryptocurrency with her over a while now I can give good record about her she is great when it comes to crypto I highly recommend her because her trading strategies are 100% Eth, btc, Forex e.t.c. Contact Emily below. WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Our experience here has been amazing! The whole process was easy and the staff were amazing! Big shout out to Coach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Walter “Coach” was great to work with! The 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee was well worth the wait. Coach helped us with the building and ordering process, start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

On e I got someone to assist me the service was amazing. But in their defense they were short staffed ❤️ Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great purchase and I love my jeep! Thanks Coach! Couldn’t have asked for any easier experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2022

We love our Wagoneer. Conner is an awesome salesman has great attitude gave us space we didn't feel any pressure. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Coach was an outstanding sales person. He checked all orders to see if a 2022 Ram Limited Longhorn was on order with my specs and there was not one. So we built one and placed the order. 10 weeks later I took delivery on my new Ram. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend COACH as your sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

The whole Dealership experience for me has always been very pleasant, the same goes for their mantainence department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great service. Our Jeep was delivered with one seat having the wrong stitching. Coach had it handled immediately and it was resolved in a few weeks. Also the communication was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

While many dealerships are struggling to deliver vehicles, Moritz has delivered for many reasons. In the face of manufacturing and delivery issues Moritz has brought exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Stong group of professionals; constant and clear communications; easy to work with and readily provided answers to all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Walter ( COACH ) was a great guy. Made the experience very great and un stressful as buying a car could be. Would recommend him if your in the market of getting into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Overall great experience.Friendly staff and made deal work in a difficult situation.Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2022

Coach is the best. He sold me a Jeep 2 years ago and now has one ordered for me. He doesn’t pressure and will find you what you want!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great experience! Coach made this process easy and was honest about all the ins and outs. Thank you for making this an amazing, smooth experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Great experience! Coach made this process easy and was honest. I felt like coach followed the Golden Rule and treated us the way he would want to be treated when buying a car! Thank you for making this an amazing, smooth experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Nice place. Felt they were fair. And hopefully these extra words get me to fifteen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I ordered a custom Jeep from Moritz and the process was very easy! The customer service is top notch! Coach made sure all my needs were taken care of and if I had any questions he was able to answer them all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Service advisor Terry Casey took care of my recall concerns in a timely fashion. Would return again for service work here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Our family has bought several vehicles from Moritz dealerships. Every time is an exceptional experience. The sales reps are always helpful and Walter “Coach” Heigle made the process as easy as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Coach did great with my 2022 Ram 2500 order. The radio ad regarding "hitting the Moritz EASY BUTTON" and placing the order for just what I wanted, really was right. The process was very effective, even though the crazy pandemic and chip shortage delay factor kept us guessing on arrival. Coach handled the delivery very well and it was a pleasure working with him through the entire process. I am a fan of Ed Wallace on KLIF Radio and Ed gave me some valuable advice on which vehicle to consider. Ed forwarded my email to Jim Hardick at Moritz and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Knowledgeable and quick. We have bought 7 vehicles from Aikman/Moritz over the last 20 years. The dealership has always done me and my family right. We are Moritz customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Second time buying a vehicle from this dealership love both of my Jeep purchases Coach Walter is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Coach was great, very personable. Will purchase from Moritz again. Love our new Grand Wagoneer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Coach was great to work with on the purchase of our new truck. He was very knowledgeable and personable. This is our 4th vehicle purchase from Moritz and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great service and pretty quick. They made sure we were comfortable and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We had a great experience ordering our 2022 Doge Ram 3500 4x4 Dual cab Dually with Coach. Coach worked great with us, we came in knowing exactly what we wanted no he was not pushing us to change anything we were settled on. It was a great experience. The pandemic delays, while frustrating, were no fault of Coach’s or the dealership. When the truck finally arrived, Coach was out of town and we did delivery with Ed Mack. Mack is a great guy! Lots of personality and very willing to help out with all our questions and needs. Honestly, I can’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The salesman, David Carlton, was not pushy at all, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at, listened to our needs and directed us appropriately. He made sure the vehicle purchased was in great shape before we took possession. Finance was easy and everyone was very nice, they made it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Moritz they are up front and honest. We will be back again when it’s time to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

It’s been 1 year ago that We bought our Ram from Coach Heigle at Moritz Dealership, we love our truck. Thank you again to Coach and Moritz Dealership for giving us the best experience,we highly recommend this Dealership to everyone. So give Coach a call!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great customer service! They’re willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Highly recommend Moritz to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Coach did a great job of understanding our needs and answering all of our questions. He was very professional and friendly. One of the best new car buying experiences we have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Mack was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Walter “Coach” Heigle was very easy to work with. He kept me informed on the various steps from the day I ordered my Jeep u til it was delivered. I would definitely use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Ed Mack and the team at Moritz have excellent service catered to your needs and wants !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Walter "coach" Heigle and Ron Reed were awesome. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Coach was super helpful and informative in helping me get my car. Very down to earth and made the process easy, would 100% recommend him if you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The overall buying process was simple. Bryan made the purchase painless and quick. The entire team was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team were great to work with both Edgar and Ed made our car buying process easy, and enjoyable. The finance guy Bubba was easy to work with, open to negotiation and not pushy in any way. We got fair value for our trade, and the dealer worked with us on the price of the new vehicle even in today’s climate. I was pleasantly surprised by my Moritz experience, oh and signing is all done on a digital tablet that was way easier than dot-matrix print outs of old!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The staff at moritz was wonderful. It was a great car buying experience. Would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Took amazing care of me. Dick and Walter made me feel like family. I can't tell them how grateful I am to not have to go through a major purchase alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Coach was awesome! He set me with a new truck and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of from a budget perspective. He was honest, transparent, and diligent with his work. I am actually having him look for a car for my mom now. Thanks, Coach! Also kudos to Ed Mack for recommending Coach and Ron Reed for doing a great job helping me with financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very polite and respectful people. Easy buying experience. Will definitely buy from them again when in the market of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Coach set me up on ordering a new truck. I picked out the features I wanted and he got the truck built. Pretty much hassle free. He kept me informed when shipped and when arrived. Helped with trade in and financing. I will recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new truck and will be seeing him again in a few years when I'm ready to do this again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Ed's dealings with us to purchase a new Jeep Compass was OUTSTANDING!! My husband and I were thrilled to have him assist us with the transaction. It was the ABSOLUTE BEST experience were have ever had purchasing one of the many new vehicles we have purchased over the last 50 years and still counting . . . We will be recommending Moritz Dealerships to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thanks for the stress- and hassle- free experience! Sincerely, Doyle & Myra Bradley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Worked with “Coach” on a new truck for myself. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and it didn’t take all day! To me that’s says the most about this dealership and Coach. I don’t remember the last time I went to a dealership and got out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ed Mack was a pleasure to work with in buying my new Ram. Everyone at Moritz from the sales team to the finance department were courteous and friendly. They earned my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ed was excellent during my internet sales new truck build order. Everything was completed on line during COVID up to delivery of my 2022 truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Right when I pulled up I was greeted by Mack. He showed me everything I wanted to see. Even opened them up and let me see the interior. All the staff was friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The wife and I were very pleased to have worked with coach for our purchase. Coach’s approach to sales was a breath of fresh air. His non aggressive tact helped put us at ease and actually made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My car buying experience was a problem free experience. Everyone I encountered was polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Ed was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was patient with me and all my million questions. Went approve and beyond to make sure the car buying experience was painless which is not always the case. Everyone from sales to financial as smooth and easy to work with and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

“Coach” went above and beyond the call of duty to help us find the right Jeep. Quite a remarkable person, he is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Walter “Coach” Heigle and Ed. Coach was easy to work with and the process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Ed was wonderful to deal with. Knowledgeable about the vehicle, nice friendly and most important not pushy. I would send buyers to Ed without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very kind and helpful. Give this man a raise! He was Johnny on the spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Ed Mack is the best! Would recommend him and the Dealership for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Gary always does a good job taking care of me. My vehicle has the lifetime warranty and I was able to get a loaner which was very important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very great people, loved the whole experience. I would recommend them to any and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Best experience I ever had purchasing a Vehicle. No Hassling. No Wasted Time with the Sales personnel. Jimmie Hall is the Best--Went above and beyond to make the purchase experience friendly and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I had the best and fastest service at a dealership ever. Walter was extremely helpful and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Our experience, Susan and me, was the best we have had when buying new cars for years. Walter Heigle certainly covers all the bases in a professional manner. He listened to our questions about the features on the 2021 Jeep Wrangler and explained each one so we could actually understand and remember. In fact, everyone at Moritz impressed me greatly. I will tell all my friends about Moritz dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Coach and the dealership were both amazing. They were honest and took care of me. Love my new truck and was made better by my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Smooth process, pretty standard without much hassle. Everyone I interacted with nice and helpful and able to answer any questions I had. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Bryan was super great with everything. Treating me the right way and with respect at all times. I’m really happy that I had Bryan helping me with my new car. Made the process to trade in my car super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My second time leasing from this dealership, everyone is very nice and helpful and they take great care of you! Will be back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My husband and I loved how easy and fun the experience was buying a new car. Bryan was very helpful and went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We bought our 2021 Ram 1500 from Coach Heigle at Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we would just like to let everyone know that it was a great purchasing experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional and we would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Ed Mack was the best car sales men we’ve ever had! Such a nice guy and the process was smooth from testing the car to financing. Kenny Khan was also great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

They were friendly they answered all my questions got me the best deal kept me up-to-date on what was going on and follow up checking on me and how I like my pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

My Jeep has only needed oil changes in the 18 months since I purchased it. This dealership has just been wonderful. Can't even think of a way it could be improved. The service was properly performed including a great inspection with all the data sent to me. The waiting room is terrific. Big and clean. Nice TV. Comfortable chairs, etc... The get an A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The process was quick and easy. Edward Mack Jr. was not pushy and wanted what was best for our family, so we came back to buy a car from him! The financing part was quick and painless. We had a great experience at Moritz and will come back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Coach is by far the best salesman I’ve ever worked with! Worked with me very well and got me exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Mr. Ed Mack was a very helpful man, knowledgeable and rode with me on a test drive. Bad xxx personality and sold me a bad xxx truck. I wasn’t badgered into trying to buy their warranties by the financial department which was a huge plus. The entire process was great and I feel pressured by anyone to do anything. It went extremely smooth!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Dealership was very helpful and worked with us on everything we needed to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Brian was great to work with i did not know i how to update my radio he helped me set my radio a few days later when i came back. We really enjoyed working with brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Was a joy working with Brian on my purchase of a 2021 Jeep Gladiator. Was just what I was looking for. Very good experience and quick as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Easy people to work with overall. Wasn't pressured into anything and Edward Mac was awesome. He was very honest and informative. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great place to come in a bit your first car or in my case 2nd! Friendly staff that treats you like family! Don’t have nothing but good things to say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Worked with Walter (Coach) he did a great job listening to what we were interested in. We already knew what we wanted to look at and he didn't try to steer us but was there to help if we had questions. We would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle both if you know what you want and if you don't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Walter the coach! He is a very good salesman he didn't push us or make us feel uncomfortable at all in finding our next vehicle. My spouse was like why can't every car deal go this smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Smoothest car deal we have ever done. Everything done online. In and out in 30 minutes. Thanks Walter for making it so simple. We appreciate your diligence in getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

They are awesome and will get you the best deals and the finance guy was awesome too !! Mack and Rodney are the best !! They did so good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mack did a good job in helping me find a new car for my daughter. He was really knowledgeable about the car and worked with me on getting the best value for my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great people to work with. Got what we wanted. Thanks coach for a great making it so easy to get into the car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Took awhile to get the rate I was looking for but got to it before I bought my new truck. Overall good exsperince. The sales rep was very helpfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service. Great auto purchase experience. Sales staff were professional and kind. Attentive to our questions. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I dont know about the dealership, but Mr Edward Mack was great in helping me while I was looking for a good deal. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Walter "Coach" Heigle helped me get my Jeep Wrangler. He works quick and is super friendly. Buying a car can be stressful sometimes but he made the process so much easier. I will definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Bryan Sleeman and the team were top notch. From when I first entered the dealership, and throughout the process. There wasn't any high pressure. This is my first RAM to own and Bryan took the extra time to show me inside and out on the new vehicle! Thank you all again for a very pleasant buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Greg was our pre-owned sales representative and was AWESOME!! He referred us to new sales rep Edward. He was very personable and pleasant. Ron in finance was great!! Overall a lengthy process, very professional dealership. Will use again and refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I am able to say buying a new vehicle was a pleasure today. Coach was very helpful, informative and easy to work with. Have purchased many vehicles at Morita thru the years and continue to return for the positive results.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I started out having a rough experience, but Dick Titterington stepped in and made it right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Ed was so helpful and kind throughout the whole process. Buying a car can always be stressful and long but he made the whole experience almost fun. It was such a Pleasure to work with Ed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Worked with Walter and would definitely recommend to anyone both if you know exactly what you want and if you are just starting looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Brian was very helpful, not pushy and very knowledgeable about my Jeep. I had never bought a jeep but he helped me pick out the best one for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent dealership with exceptional staff that made the process easy, simple and fast. My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Gladiator and had a fantastic experience. Walter "Coach" Heigle was our sales person and was truly awesome. He combined deep knowledge, a friendly, no-pressure approach and a clear, genuine passion for serving others to help us find the right vehicle. I will be back to Coach and Moritz for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Ed Mack is the best person to deal with if you are looking for vehicle . Good group of people. I’ll revisit on my next purchase

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review