My Vehicles () |
Sales: (855) 657-9721
Service: (855) 362-4137
Parts: (855) 836-6269
Commercial: (817) 953-2901

Meet the Teams

New Car Sales Team

Dick Titterington
General Sales Manager
817-696-2001
dick.titterington@moritzmail.com

Keith Berdine
Sales Manager
817-696-2101
keith.berdine@moritzmail.com

Kris Baucom
Sales Manager
817-696-2102
kris.baucom@moritzmail.com

Steve Livingston
Sales Associate
817-696-2110
steve.livingston@moritzmail.com

Bruce Chatterjee
Sales Associate
817-696-2113
bruce.chatterjee@moritzmail.com

Jose Marmolejo
Sales Associate
817-696-2119
jose.marmolejo@moritzmail.com

Thomas Medford
Internet Sales Manager
817-696-2100
thomas.medford@moritzmail.com

Jose Olivo
Sales Associate

jose.olivo@moritzmail.com

Jim Beasley
Sales Associate
817-696-2109
jim.beasley@moritzmail.com

Michelle Brierly
Sales Associate
817-696-2108
michelle.brierley@moritzmail.com

Preowned Sales Team

James Broussard
Pre Owned Sales Director
817-696-2202
james.broussard@moritzmail.com

Chance Ducote
Pre Owned Sales Manager
817-696-2203
chance.ducote@moritzmail.com

Dave Pownall
Pre Owned Sales Manager
817-696-2302
dave.pownall@moritzmail.com

Bobby Lackey
PreOwned Internet Manager
817-696-2207
bobby.lackey@moritzmail.com

David Carlton
Sales Associate
817-696-2214
david.carlton@moritzmail.com

EJ White
Sales Associate
817-696-2225
ej.white@moritzmail.com

Juan Martinez
Sales Associate
817-696-2223
juan.martinez@moritzmail.com

Sergio Salgado
Sales Associate
817-696-2210
sergio.salgado@moritzmail.com

Chris Taylor
Sales Associate
817-696-2219
chris.taylor@moritzmail.com

Greg Cotharn
Sales Associate
817-696-2222
greg.cotharn@moritzmail.com

Jose Valdez
Sales Associate
817-696-2215
jose.valdez@moritzmail.com

Finance Department

Adrian Peterson
Finance Director
817-696-2303
adrian.peterson@moritzmail.com

Yvonne Hernandez
Admin Assist
817-696-2323
yvonne.hernandez@moritzmail.com

Ron Reed
F&I Manager
817-696-2309
ron.reed@moritzmail.com

John Kirk
F&I Manager

john.kirk@moritzmail.com

Sandra Borrego
Finance Manager
817-696-2304
sandra.borrego@moritzmail.com

Nate Chick
Finance Manager
817-696-2307
nathan.chick@moritzmail.com

George Ayala
Finance Manager
817-696-2308
george.ayala@moritzmail.com

Service Department

Rick Moore
Service Manager
817-696-2151
rick.moore@moritzmail.com

Lesa Warren
Reservationist
817-696-2163
lesa.warren@moritzmail.com

Nick Wilson
Advisor
817-696-2156
nick.wilson@moritzmail.com

Terry Casey
Advisor
817-696-2158
terry.casey@moritzmail.com

Robert Pilgrim
Advisor
817-696-2157
robert.pilgrim@moritzmail.com

Jimmy Pool
Advisor
817-696-2162
jimmy.pool@moritzmail.com

Parts Department

Terry Greer
Parts Manager

terry.greer@moritzmail.com

Wanda Franklin
Assistant Manager

wanda.franklin@moritzmail.com

Body Shop

Dean Griffin
Manager
817-696-2281
dean.griffin@moritzmail.com

Cody Jeffcoat
Estimator
817-696-2288
cody.jeffcoat@moritzmail.com

Anissa Johnson
Estimator
817-696-2286
anissa.johnson@moritzmail.com

Sarah Lindley
Receptionist
817-696-2280
sarah.lindley@moritzmail.com

Marvin Pettis
Estimator
817-696-2284
marvin.pettis@moritzmail.com

Angie Walker
Estimator
817-696-2282
angie.walker@moritzmail.com

Moritz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9101 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX76116
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: (855) 657-9721

Service: (855) 362-4137

Parts: (855) 836-6269

Commercial: (817) 953-2901


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-7:00pm
Sunday: Closed